• New
  • Out-of-Stock

April Fool - Playin To Win (CD)

Reference: 00880

new & sealed jewel case CD
• First time on CD
• 11-track "Playin' to Win" album
• Plus 5 bonus live & demo tracks
(only available on CD version)
• All tracks remastered
• 12-page booklet
• Complete lyrics & photos
• New artwork by Steve Cobb
• Limited to 500 copies worldwide
Label: Heaven And Hell Records


APRIL FOOL were a melodic hard rock band from the late 1980s who mainly played live in the Philadelphia area in the USA. Among others, the band opened for Bang Tango, Britny Fox, Heaven's Edge, TT Quick and Heaven, which seems musically very fitting. There are also clear Poison influences to be heard. The American label Heaven And Hells Records is re-releasing the album "Playin To Win" in remastered form and with 5 demo bonus tracks on CD. A real treat for fans of the bands mentioned above (and limited to 500 copies)! (BS)


01. Cover Girls
02. Playin’ to Win
03. Take Away the Heartache
04. Bahama Mama
05. Help Me Understand
06. Next Time Around
07. Steppin’ Out
08. Borderline
09. Sleepless Nights
10. Bad Boy Willie
11. Can’t Stop Rockin’
12. Chain of Love (demo)
13. Hey Molly (demo)
14. Ain’t No Doubt (live)
15. The Goddess (live)
16. Rock Tonite (live)