• New

Deadringer - Electrocution Of The Heart (CD)

Reference: 00878

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Bad Reputation


DEADRINGER and their 1989 "Electrocution Of The Heart", unfortunately the only album release, is a classic. Let alone the impressive line-up shine with Charlie Huhn (v, NO MERCY, VICTORY), Jay Jesse Johnson (g, ARC ANGEL), Joe Bouchard (keys, BLUE ÖYSTER CULT) as well as the two classic ALICE COOPER musicians Dennis Dunaway (b) and Neal Smith (d). Typical eighties hard rock with highlights such as "Secret Eyes" or "Everybody Rock". Hard to believe that this kind of supergroup didn't make it back then. Comes remastered and with a remix of "Unsung Heroes" as bonus cut. (MS)


1. Everybody rock
2. When You’re In You’re In
3. Love’s A killer
4. Secret Eyes
5. Balls Out
6. Summa Cum Loud
7. Double talk
8. Dangerous love
9. Bring On The Night
10. Unsung Heroes
11. Unsung Heroes (Remix)