• New

Outlaw Blood - Outlaw Blood (CD)

Reference: 00877

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Bad Reputation


OUTLAW BLOOD from California/USA play glam and hard rock and their self-titled and sole album from 1991 unfortunately hit the grunge wave that suddenly popped up. Typical case of "wrong place and time". In terms of quality, the eleven tracks are good at least. Mastermind was Marti Frederiksen (g/v) who later  successfully worked with e.g. AEROSMITH or MÖTLEY CRÜE co-writing and producing lots of their stuff. No bonus whatsoever here but this remastered version should be part of any serious collection, though. Suitable for fans of GREAT WHITE, RATT or THE BLACK CROWES. (MS)


1. Tower Of Love
2. Body & Soul
3. Last Act
4. Sink My Teeth
5. Every Day I Die
6. Soul Revival
7. I’m In Shock
8. Red Hot ‘n’ Blue
9. Slave To Love
10. Fall Thru The Cracks
11. Hollywood Babylon