• New

Hunter - Rock 'N' Roll V.I.P. - (CD)

Reference: 00869

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Metalapolis Records


HUNTER from Mannheim/Germany and their solid hard rock are fun. With the second effort after their resurgence 2020 and four albums in total, the five-piece, who started in the eighties, manages to showcase all the commom rock cliches like heavy rocking riffs, dripping lyrics or the special artwork but in a very nice way. New frontman Steve Strater delivers pretty roaring vocals. Energetic tracks like "Hard To Survive" or "The Eagles Fly High" - the new anthem for the ice-hockey team Adler Mannheim by the way - do not need to hide away from the likes of e.g. ACCEPT or SAXON. Check them out! (MS)


1. Phoenix Rising
2. Rock 'n' Roll V.I.P.
3. Hard To Survive
4. Runaway Ramp
5. Who Needs The Devil (When You're Already In Hell)
6. Dust 'n' Bones
7. Demon Of The Highway
8. Vegas Madness
9. The Eagles Fly High
10. Black Cat
11. The Huntress