• New
  • Out-of-Stock

Black Tiger - Alive (CD)

Reference: 00868

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Tanzan Music


BLACK TIGER from Czech Republic play pure AOR. Beautiful hooklines and (given the borders of the genre) versatile songs that are at times slower and ballad-like or uptempo, too. There are very few elements from melodic and hard rock as well as Westcoast which adds nice flavors to the flow of the record. The second album picks up where the 2018 debut "Black Tiger" left and showcases guests like e.g. David Reece (v, BANGALORE CHOIR), Dan Reed (v, DAN REED NETWORK) or Michael Bormann (v, ex-JADED HEART). A great band! Produced by Mario Perducani (HUNGRY HEART). (MS)


1. Reborn
2. Always In My Blood
3. Invisible
4. She's Gone
5. Heartbreak Waterfall
6. What If
7. A Touch Of Heaven
8. Breaking The Silence
9. Fire In The Sky
10. In the Long Run
11. The Broken Road
12. Just Believe It