• Out-of-Stock

Mr. Big - Mr. Big (MQA-CD) Digipak

Reference: 00760

new & sealed digipak CD
1 bonus track
MQA (hi-definition audio)
US Import
Label: EvoXS


"Mr.Big" is one of the classic releases from the US band of the same name. The album has been remastered using hi-resolution digital transfers from the original analog master tapes and manufactured as a MQA-CD, produced and engineered by Kevin Elson in 2023. MQA-CD plays on all CD players and offers a brilliant sound. When a conventional CD player is connected to an MQA-enabled device, the CD will reveal the original master quality. The MQA-CD version of the album also features the previously unreleased track, "Want To Be Wanted" as a bonus track and rock gems such as the soulful and raunchy "Wind Me Up" and the Billy Sheehan-penned party-starter, "Blame It On My Youth. " (BS)


1 Addicted to That Rush

2 Wind Me Up

3 Merciless

4 Had Enough

5 Blame It on My Youth

6 Take a Walk

7 Big Love

8 How Can You Do What You Do

9 Anything for You

10 Rock & Roll Over

11 30 Days in the Hoile (Live)

12 Next Time Around

13 Want to Be Wanted (bonus track)