• Out-of-Stock

Mr. Big - Lean Into It +12 (MQA- 2 CD) Digipak

Reference: 00759

new & sealed digipak CD
2-CD with 12 bonus tracks
MQA (hi-definition audio)
US import
Label: EvoXS


First released in 1991, "Lean into It", is the second studio album by the American rock supergroup Mr. Big which peaked at number 15 on the Billboard 200 charts and includes the single 'To Be with You'. evoXS remastered the album in 2021 using hi-resolution digital transfers from the original analogue master tapes and manufactured it as a MQA-CD. MQA is an award-winning technology that  that delivers the brilliant sound of the studio. MQA-CD plays on all CD players. Disc 1 contains the remastered tracks from the original album in brilliant sound and disc 2 contains unreleased and hard to find bonus tracks, along with minus bass and minus guitar tracks, especially made for musicians to jam with. (BS)


CD 1:

1 Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)

2 Alive and Kickin

3 Green-Tinted Sixties Mind

4 Cdff-Lucky This Time

5 Voodoo Kiss

6 Never Say Never

7 Just Take My Heart

8 My Kinda Woman

9 A Little Too Loose

10 Road to Ruin

11 To Be with You

CD 2:

1 Stop Messing Around

2 Wild Wild Women

3 Just Take My Heart (Acoustic)

4 Shadows

5 Strike Like Lighning

6 Love Makes Your Strong

7 Alive and Kickin'(Early Version)

8 Green-Tinted Sixties Mind (Early Version)

9 To Be with You (Reggae Version) Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)(Minus Guitar Version)

10 Green-Tinted Sixties Mind (Minus Guitar Version)

11 Love Makes You Strong (Minus Bass Version)

12 Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song) (Minus Bass Version)