Gone Savage - Life In Black And White (CD)

Reference: 00715

new & sealed jewel case CD
limited on 500 copies
Label: Heaven And Hell Records


UK rockers GONE SAVAGE are active since the early ninties, including a longer hiatus, and play(ed) live a lot and recorded several demos and EPs but "Life In Black And White" is their official debut album, though. More or less compatible with the sound of (younger) EUROPE, TNT and DEF LEPPARD (on "Slang"). Original members Will Glover (v) and Ian Salpekar (b) have got a certain talent for songwriting and turning it into contemporary rock sounds. Nevertheless, it's an interesting output of an outfit that absolutely follows their own path. But definitely take a listen, for instance into the title track. (MS)


1. Icon Of Today

2. Permanent State Of Change

3. Life Incendiary

4. Irresistible

5. Louder Than The Sun

6. Love Caught Me Out

7. Bulletproof

8. Redemption Song

9. Power-Less

10. Life in Black And White

11. Touch Your God