Secret Rule - The 7 Endless (CD)
  • Secret Rule - The 7 Endless (CD)

Secret Rule - The 7 Endless (CD)

Reference: 00012

release date = first date of shipping: January 25th, 2019

new & sealed jewel case CD


Secret Rule was formed in the beginning of 2014 with the intention to create a special sound with powerful rhythms and catchy melodies. During these five years, Secret Rule conquered their space in the metal scene.The band is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals from Angela Di Vincenzo, masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario, with accurate bass playing by Michele Raspanti and the powerful drumming from Nicola Corrente.

Secret Rule’s live shows offer a lot of energy and consist of a mix of heavy guitar riffs with electronic elements and incredible keyboard lines – a total impact between metal music and awesome melodies.

Three albums, “Transposed Emotions” (2015), “Machination” (2016) and “The key to the world” (2017), so far have been released. The group built a solid fan base, supported by their live activity and featured special guests like Aylin (Sirenia), Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Timo Somers (Delain), Sander Zoer (Delain, Leah) and Henning Basse (Mayan, Firewind).

Secret Rule played a lot of shows all over the Europe, including headlining European tours, sharing the stage with great bands such as Delain, Beyond the Black, Xandria, Serenity, Kobra & the Lotus, Blaze Bayley, Visions of Atlantis and Cellar Darling and performing festivals including the Barcia Metal Fest and the Metal Fest Event - Femme.

Secret Rules’ new, fourth album is called "The 7 Endless" and shows a progress in the band’s sound. This time, all aspects were handled of by the band themselve. The concept was inspired by "The Endless", characters created by Neil Gaiman for the comic book "The Sandman".


Line-up: Angela Di Vincenzo – Vocals; Andy Menario - Guitar & Keyboards; Michele Raspanti – Bass; Nicola Corrente - Drums

Special Guests: Andrea Ciccomartino (Graal) - Male vocals on “Dream”; Christian Ice - Additional keyboards , electronics and loops; Gabrielle Chiararo - Narrator on “The Endless” and “Desire”; Marco Roberto Capelli - Introduction


All songs written by Andy Menario; all lyrics and melody lines written by Angela Di Vincenzo, all songs arranged by Secret Rule & Christian Ice


Technical help by Christopher Burelli; Drums recorded by Matteo Ferrera at Wavetown Studios (IT); Mixed by Christian Moos at Spacelab Mixing (DE); Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound (SE); Artwork graphics and cover by Simona Saccoccia; Photo by Fabrizio Iozzo