REXORIA - Ice Breaker (LP)
  • REXORIA - Ice Breaker (LP)
  • REXORIA - Ice Breaker (LP)

REXORIA - Ice Breaker (LP)

11,76 €
Artikel-Nr.: 00058

REXORIA - Ice Breaker

LP (black), with 4c colour inlay

ltd. edition vinyl - only 20 copies available here in our shop while stock will last and at the band's live Shows. Same track list as the CD Version & digital.

Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar

The Swedish melodic heavy metal band REXORIA is now back with their second album 'Ice Breaker' which delivers a lot of power, speed and metal feeling!

Band members are Jonas Gustavsson (b/g), Cristofer Svensson (g), Martin Gustavsson (d) and the charismatic singer Frida Ohlin. Together they create a sound with various folk and power influences which will bring you right into the dark forests and up on high mountains!

'Ice Breaker' has been mixed and mastered in the famous studio Studio Fredman in Gothenburg by Fredrik Nordström.

Joining the band as a guest singer on their Swedish song ”Vår Verklighet” is Niklas Isfeldt (Dream Evil). Jobert Mello created the artwork (Sabaton, Primal Fear).

The four-piece has been touring and sharing the stage with bands like Battle Beast, Bloodbound, Thobbe Englund (ex Sabaton) and Dynazty. So if that's the type of music you like, you should make sure you check out REXORIA and their new album 'Ice Breaker'!

1. Velvet Heroes, 2. Fight The Demons, 3. Endless Nights, 4. In The Wild, 5. Reach For The Heavens In Time, 6. Ice Breaker, 7. Wind and Rain, 8. The Rise Of The Phoenix, 9. Brothers Of Asgaard, 10. The Raging Thunder, 11. Roaring, 12. Var Verklighet